Amanda Bynes.

Joel McHale reported on “The Soup” that Amanda Bynes is suing an NYPD police officer for “slapping her vagina” after being arrested for throwing her bong out the window.

Joel McHale:  “In the officer’s defense, her vagina was hysterical and wouldn’t stay in the car…”

One thought on “Amanda Bynes.

  1. Good day I am so grateful I found your web site, I really found you by accident, while I
    was researching on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to
    say many thanks for a incredible post and a all round entertaining
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all
    at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more,
    Please do keep up the great b.

Leave a Reply

