Seattle Public Transit.

imagesLast night I dreamed that I went to Seattle to visit my good pal, Rosemary.  She took me downtown to see her studio and we traveled via ski lift from her house to Pike’s Place Market.

On the way there, we accidentally beheaded a giraffe.

Yes, a giraffe.

That’s when Rose explained to me that, “all those damned giraffes have ruined Seattle Public Transit!” I asked her where all the giraffes came from and she just looked at me like I was the dumbest person on the planet. “From their Mama’s LOINS, where else?!”

Turns out that giraffes run around all crazy without their heads just like chickens. No wonder they ruined Seattle Public Transit!

One thought on “Seattle Public Transit.

Leave a Reply

