Regis.

images-1Apparently I was having a terrible nightmare the other night and I was thrashing all around and kicking the air ferociously, so Rea tried to
wake me up.

Rea: “You’re okay, it’s just a nightmare…”

Me: “Tell him to knock it off!”

Rea: “Who’s trying to hurt you?”

Me: “Regis!”

Rea: “Regis from the talk show?”

Me: “Yeah, Regis Philbin! He won’t stop pulling on my toes and pushing on the pressure points on my feet!!”

Rea: “Yeah, that sounds pretty scary alright…”

3 thoughts on “Regis.

Leave a Reply

