The Birds and the Bees.

imagesRea and I were packing to leave my Mom’s house last week when Rea noticed that I’d put all of our dirty clothes in the same pile.

Rea: “Gross! Your dirty clothes are touching my dirty clothes!”

Me: “Oh my god, seriously? Is that a problem? Is this an OCD moment we’re having?”

Rea: “Well, I mean it’s not a deal breaker or anything…”

Me: “What if I put my dirty underwear right on top of your dirty underwear…”

Rea: “Oh I wouldn’t do that if i were you… That’s how babies are made.”

Leave a Reply

