The Bachelor.

imagesMom called me today and asked me what I was up to. I told her that I was sucked into a “Bachelor” marathon.

Mom: “Oh I don’t watch that show anymore. It just pisses me off!”

Me: “Yeah it’s pretty annoying. There is always one girl every season that causes a bunch of drama and that’s usually the one that he chooses in the end…”

Mom: “That’s because men think with their weiners…”

Me: “Yeah, pretty much.”

Mom: “Oh god, I just really HATE that show!! It really pisses me off!!”

Me: “Okay, settle down Mom. Tell me what you cooked for dinner…”

Mom: “Oh yeah, I made the most amazing soup today! You just wouldn’t even believe how tasty it was…”

Leave a Reply

